Clarbeston Road AFC is a Charitable Incorporated Organisation registered with the Charity Commission (Charity Number 1163455)

We are a Platinum accredited club under the FAW accreditation scheme.

We are governed by the following elected charity trustees:

Delwyn Lewis (President)

Steve Brown (Chairman)

June Phillips-Harries (Club Secretary)

Stephen Stretch (Minutes Secretary & Volunteer Co-ordinator)

Jenny Lewis (Treasurer)

Paul Bromley


Owen Roberts (Vice Chairman, Safeguarding Officer and Junior teams representative)


Kevin Morris 

Matthew Davies (senior teams representative)

​Ian Eynon (Disability Football Lead) 

​Jason Wall (COMET lead)


The trustees meet each month and members may raise issues with trustees for discussion/resolution at these meetings.

An Annual General Meeting open to all members is held every June/July