Annual Club Dinner and Presentations June 2018

Congratulations to the award winners from the Clarbeston Road AFC Annual Dinner and Presentations for the 2017-18 season:

Mostyn Phillips                        Club man of the Year
Ricky Thomas                   Committee's 2nd Team Player of the Year
Matthew Bowen                      2nd Team Player's Player of the Year
Sam Edge                             Young Player of the Year
Jason Griffiths                        1st Team Leading Goalscorer
Stephen Morris                   2nd Team Leading Goalscorer
Rheinallt George                    Committee's 1st Team Player of the Year
Rheinallt George                 1st Team Player's Player of the Year

Senior players enjoying the celebrations!

Trophy winners pictured left to right: Rheinallt George, Stephen Morris, Sam Edge, Matthew Bowen and Ieuan Cook (receiving leading goalscorer trophy on behalf of Jason Griffiths) 

Registered Charity Number: 1163455